Content

To Navigation

  • Sölden

empty spacer image for slideshow functions
Contact now

Welcome to the Ski/ Bike In & Out Belledonne apartment house with its 4 holiday flats directly beside the hiking trail, bike tracks and ski slopes of Sölden. Our house is integrated in the magnificent scenery of the Ötztal Alps. Sölden, one of the most famous ski resorts of the Alps, offers a wide range of sporting activities in winter and summer.

Apt A = 2 bedrooms (4-6 beds), balcony
Apt B = 3 bedrooms (6-9 beds), balcony
Apt C = 3 bedrooms (6-9 beds), balcony
Apt D = 1 bedroom (2-3 beds), terrace
Apt E = 1 bedroom-studio (1 double bed)


Location: Our house is located in the Plör district - just above the centre - directly at the ski slope and numerous hiking trails, mountain bike and downhill trails. From here you can start your daily activities without any detours. And: You can enjoy a completely car-free holiday with us!

Accessibility: You can reach the shops and restaurants in the centre within a few minutes without a car. An inclined lift (funicular) takes you free of charge to the centre of Sölden in just 5 minutes. By car you are in the centre of the village in 3 minutes, walking takes 15 minutes. In the immediate vicinity a handfull of restaurants invite you to stop for a bite to eat. You can relax at Belledonne apartments and yet you are not far away from the hustle and bustle!

Appartements Belledonne in Sölden

services included

- Bed sheets and towels
- Sauna
- WiFi
- Ski room with shoe heating
- slope access (ski in & out)
- Parking spot
- 15% discount at our partner ski & bike rental
- in summer the "Ötztal INSIDE summer card"


Belledonne Solden apartments
Belledonne Solden apartments
Belledonne Solden apartments
Belledonne Solden apartments
Belledonne Solden apartments

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

  • Belledonne Sölden

    Sölden

empty spacer image for slideshow functions
Jetzt kontaktieren

Sommerurlaub oder Skiurlaub in einer Ferienwohnung im Appartementhaus BELLEDONNE in Sölden, Tirol

Willkommen im Ski/ Bike In & Out Belledonne Appartementhaus mit seinen 4 Ferienwohnungen direkt an Wanderweg, Biketrack und Skipiste in Sölden. Eingebettet in die prachtvolle Kulisse der Ötztaler Alpen und des Hotspots Sölden, der im Winter wie Sommer eine Vielzahl an sportlichen Betätigungsmöglichkeiten bietet.

Appt A = 2 Schlafzimmer (4-6 Pers), Balkon
Appt B = 3 Schlafzimmer (6-9 Pers), Balkon
Appt C = 3 Schlafzimmer (6-9 Pers), Balkon
Appt D = 1 Schlafzimmer (2-3 Pers), Terrasse
Appt E = Studio mit Doppelbett und Bad (2 Pers)

Lage: Unser Haus befindet sich im Ortsteil Plör - knapp oberhalb vom Zentrum - direkt an der Skiabfahrt und an zahlreichen Wanderwegen, Mountainbike- und Down-Hill-Strecken. Von uns aus können Sie ohne Umwege direkt ins Bergvergnügen starten. Und: Sie können bei uns einen komplett autofreien Urlaub genießen!

Erreichbarkeit: Die Geschäfte und Lokale im Zentrum erreichen Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten ganz ohne Auto. Ein Schrägaufzug bringt Sie kostenlos in nur 5 Minuten in den Ortskern von Sölden. Mit dem Auto sind Sie in 3 Minuten, zu Fuß in rund 15 Minuten im Ortszentrum, das unterhalb unseres Bauernhofes liegt. In der unmittelbaren Nähe laden 3 Restaurants zur Einkehr ein. Sie können bei uns entspannen und Ruhe finden und sind dennoch nicht weit vom Trubel entfernt!


Belledonne Solden, Fewo

Inklusive:

- Bettwäsche, Handtücher
- Sauna
- W-Lan
- Abstellraum (Bike & Ski)
- Schuhheizung
- Pistenzugang (Ski, Bike, Hike)
- Parkplatz
- 15% Rabatt bei unserem Partner-Ski/Bike-Verleih
- im Sommer die Ötztal Premium Card
- Ansprechpartner (fast) rund um die Uhr